Friday, January 6, 2012

Elections Held For 2012 Bull Creek Officers and Board

Officers for 2012 as elected at Thursday night's monthly club meeting are:
  • President Bill "Buck" Shaganaw
  • Vice President Bill Motosicky
  • Secretary Pete Denio
  • Treasurer Jerry Paladino
  • Sgt at Arms Jay Dorn

Newly elected 1st year Board of Directors:
  • Craig Thomas
  • Jason Davidek
  • Dennis "Den" Cochran Sr.
  • Tim Gould
  • Alternate Tom "Symie" Szymkiewicz

Second year Board of Directors include:
  • Terry Davidek
  • Tim Cochran
  • Tom Sutera
  • Alternate Jim Martin 

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments will be moderated. Anyone may comment.